Supported Ministry

Our church supports many full time/overseas ministry personnel and groups advancing the cause of the Savior. We are blessed to have our full time ministry personnel visit us and give first-hand updates about their work. The World Wide Ministry Board posts current information on a bulletin board in the Billings Room, for all to read.

Below is a list of the ministry supported by FCCW. Use the links for more information about them.

Joe and Tamara Hill
8919 E. Marci Lynne Way
Tucson, AZ  85747-5628
(520) 663-1953
joetamara@gmail.com
www.pioneers.org

The Fold Family Ministries
PO Box 1188
Lyndonville, VT 05851
(802) 626-5620
www.thefoldinc.org

Caleb Premarandenam
Harvest Ministries
calebrayapati@gmail.com
www.harvestministriesindia.org
www.bridgetoindia.org

H & H K.
Herbk7836@gmail.com
heatherk6258@gmail.com

Steve and Miki Thrall
Christian Direction
48 Rue de Lille
75007 Paris
FRANCE
Home phone: +33 1 40 15 03 93
Cell phone +33 6 27 94 44 37
steve.thrall@gmail.com
http://www.lafonderie.org/
http://www.lausanneworldpulse.com/urban.php/1082

Ben, Sarah, Corinne, and Weston Courtemanche
Navigators
3418 Stage Rd.
Jericho, Vt. 05465
802.318.7409 (B), 802.881.6731 (S)
ben.courtemanche@gmail.com
sarah.k.courtemanche@gmail.com
http://www.uvm.edu/navigators

Brig & Chris Judy
Box 872
Broadview, Saskatchewan, S060K0
306.696.2829
Judy@NAIM.CA

Brian and Cathy Birdsall
Christian Embassy - United Nations
144 E. 44th St., Suite 520
New York, NY 10017
http://www.ce-un.org/
Brian.birdsall@gmail.com
Cathy.birdsall@gmail.com

Tom and Ann Perkins
1277 Old Richmond Cir.
Harrisburg, Va 22802
520-308-5758
aznav@comcast.net
http://www.navigators.org/us/staff/perkins

His Mansion
P.O. Box 40
Hillsborough, NH 03244-0040
603-464-5555
www.hismansion.com

Teen Challenge Vermont
1296 Collins Hill Rd
Johnson, VT 05656
(802)635-7807
http://www.tcvermont.org/
Click here to see images from the Teen Challenge visit in March 2012

Bethany Birches
2610 Lyndshill Road
Plymouth, VT.  05056
802-672-5220
www.vtchildrenscamp.com
email: camp@bethanybirches.org

Matt and Tara M
SIM Galmi Hospital
West Africa

c/o Douglas and Laura Megill
310 W. Fifth Ave.
Warren, PA 16365

Mission to the World (PCA- MTW)
nottous@generalmail.com

Daniel & Elizabeth Ransom
CP 34
06132 San Sisto (PG)
Italy

The Ransoms (COBMM)
E: Italy@whitmanransom.com
P: +39 (345) 908-3788
W: www.whitmanransom.com